Courses

General course

for everybody


Increase your level of English in all aspects: speaking, listening, reading, writing, vocabulary and grammar

Preparation for school exams

for pupils


High-quality preparation for final exams in all aspects: reading, writing, listening, speaking, vocabulary and grammar

Specialized courses

for individuals


Developing an individual program to meet the student's needs with the focus on required topics (technology, law, medicine, etc.)

I want a free trial lesson

Business course

for career development


Increase your level of proficiency for successful negotiations with partners and communication with colleagues

Doubt?

1. Not sufficient!
Skype lessons do not give enough information
2. No books for learning
How to study without books?
3. Students can cheat
A child can try to do the task dishonestly and open task keys on their screen which the teacher doesn't see
4. If I do not like it?
How can I be sure that I will like online lesson?
1. Sufficient!
Hundreds of our students have become successful students at Ukrainian and foreign Universities
2. British materials!
All materials for lessons in Word or pdf are easily sent to students
3. Complete control
Tasks are designed so that the student has no time to use the extra help
4. A free trial lesson!
A free trial lesson allows you to get acquainted with our teachers and a course program

Our teachers

Experience: 27 years

Teacher of the highest category, methodologist, organizer of internships in the UK

Details

I needed help to prepare for my school exam in English. Our classes were always in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere, the information was performed in an accessible form. I got 195 points from 200 possible and entered the University of my dream!

Anna Kubareva, Mariupol

Experience: 19 years

Finalist of the American program Teaching Excellence and Achievements (TEA), 'The Teacher of the year - 2009'

Details

Hi, my name is Max. I've been studying English with Andriy Yaroslavovich for three years, and honestly, I'm very happy with the result. With such a teacher you will undoubtedly fall in love with English! I know for sure!

Max Kushnov, Kiev

Experience: 42 years

School methodologist, specialist and consultant on the preparation for International exams

Details

In Grade 11 I knew exactly that I would be studying in England. Thanks to Galina Anatolievna, her knowledge and experience I managed to pass the International exams successfully and pursue my dream. Now I am studying in London at King's College, where I can freely listen to lectures in English and live in the English speaking society.

Dmitriy Poliivets, London
Reviews
Anastasiya Rashkina , London

When I was undertaking an internship in a gorgeous town of Great Yarmouth with the teachers of 'Skype Your English' school a few years ago, I definitely fell in love with England. The journey provided an opportunity not only to practice English language skills, but also to experience the culture and traditions of England. I must admit that everything was exciting: excursions to historical places, walks along the coast, living in an English host family. Undoubtedly, the school lessons and communication practice helped me improve my level of English. Thanks to this trip, I have discovered new horizons of England, and now I am living in London and doing Master's degree at the University of Westminster.

Dmitriy Poliivets , London

I've been studying English since the 4th form, but the level of knowledge received at school left much to be desired. When I was in the 9th year, I began studying English with Andriy Yaroslavovich, and I noticed a significant improvement in my knowledge and language skills. Previously, many topics had seemed to me very difficult, but he was able to explain them in a very simple manner thanks to his wonderful materials and assignments. Now I am studying at King's College, London. And with the knowledge obtained from Andriy Yaroslavovich and Galina Anatolievna, I can easily listen to lectures in English and live in an English speaking society.

Max Kushnov, Kiev

Hi, my name is Max. I have been studying English via Skype for a year and, frankly speaking, I'm amazed at the result. It is very comfortable and cool. Now I have enough time to go to the gym and do my homework. It saves time. With the teachers who  work in SKYPE YOUR ENGLISH school, you will completely fall in love with English! I know for sure!

Anna Kubareva , Mariupol

I needed help to prepare for external independent testing in English in 2013. The classes were held in a friendly and  relaxed atmosphere, the information was supplied in an accessible form. I got 195 points out of 200 possible, and entered the University of my dream, namely Mariupol State University, speciality ' The Italian language and literature'. Today I successfully combine my third - year studying at the University and working as a teacher of Italian at Grammar School №2. I have also attended language courses at Universities in Italy. And although now the focus is on Italian, my knowledge of English allows me to improve it in many ways.

Victoria Lipatova, Mariupol

A year ago I started learning English via Skype. I had to prepare for the entrance exam in high school. We talked a lot in English, did very interesting exercises. This improved my language skills. I am proud of my teacher! I want to Express my gratitude to her for what she has done for me and my future. Luckily, I achieved my goal and entered the Lyceum, the group where English is studied profoundly. Now I strive to learn English perfectly. I go on studying in order to speak English fluently. I really like improving my English, and I'm going to learn it in order to achieve goals in the future. English is necessary for everybody!

Курсы

Общий курс

для всех


Повышение общего уровня владения английским языком во всех аспектах: говорение, аудирование, чтение, письмо, а также лексика и грамматика

Разговорный курс

для всех


Повышение уровня владения языком с акцентом на разговорной речи и увеличении словарного запаса

Подготовка к ЗНО и ЕГЭ (Акция!)

школьникам


Качественная подготовка к выпускным экзаменам по всем аспектам: чтение, письмо, аудирование, говорение, а также лексика и грамматика

Специализированные курсы

индивидуально


Разработка индивидуальной программы для удовлетворения потребностей студента и усвоения узконаправленной темы в кратчайшие сроки

Хочу пробный урок

Бизнес курс

для карьеры


Повышение уровня владения языком для успешных переговоров с партнёрами и общения с коллегами

Сомневаетесь?

1. Не эффективно!
Уроки по Skype не дают необходимое количество информации
2. Нет пособий для обучения
Как заниматься без книг?
3. Можно списать
Ребёнок может ухитриться и решать задания нечестно, при помощи шпаргалок, которые учитель не видит
4. А если не понравится?
Как быть уверенным, что мне понравится?
1. Эффективно!
Сотни наших учеников стали успешными студентами отечественных и зарубежных вузов
2. Британские пособия!
Все пособия и материалы есть в электронном варианте и присылаются студенту
3. Полный контроль!
Задания разработаны таким образом, что у студента просто нет времени на то, чтобы воспользоваться дополнительной помощью
4. Пробный урок!
Возможность бесплатного пробного урока позволяет узнать наших преподавателей и нашу программу

Наши преподаватели

Опыт: 27 лет

Учитель высшей категории, учитель-методист, организатор стажировок в Великобритании

Подробнее

Мне нужна была помощь, чтобы подготовиться к ВНО по английскому языку. Занятия всегда проходили в ненавязчивой и лёгкой атмосфере, информация подавалась в доступной форме. Тестирование я написала на 195 баллов и поступила в ВУЗ своей мечты! 

Анна Кубарева, Мариуполь

Опыт: 19 лет

Участник американской программы Teaching Excellence and Achievements (TEA), «Учитель года - 2009»

Подробнее

Привет, меня зовут Макс. Я занимаюсь английским с Андреем Ярославовичем уже второй год, и честно говоря, я очень доволен результатом. С таким учителем, как он, вы без сомнения влюбитесь в английский! Уж я-то знаю точно!

Макс Кушнов, Киев

Опыт: 42 года

Методист школы, специалист и консультант по подготовке к международным экзаменам

Подробнее

В 11 классе, когда я точно знал, что хочу учиться в Англии, именно Галина Анатольевна стала тем человеком, благодаря знаниям и опыту которого я без труда смог сдать экзамены на международный сертификат и осуществить свою мечту. Сейчас я учусь в Лондоне, в King’s College, где я свободно могу слушать лекции на английском языке и жить в англоговорящем обществе.

Дмитрий Полиивец, Лондон
Отзывы
Анастасия Рашкина, Лондон

Побывав на стажировке в великолепном городе Great Yarmouth с учителями школы несколько лет назад, я невольно влюбилась в Англию. Путешествие не только предоставило возможность попрактиковать знание английского языка, но и открыло возможность познакомиться с новой культурой и традициями Англии. Интересным было, наверное, всё: и экскурсии по историческим местам, и прогулка на морское побережье, и проживание в английской семье. Несомненно, изучение языка в школе и ежедневная практика общения помогли мне повысить мой уровень. Именно благодаря этой поездке я открыла для себя новые горизонты Англии, а сейчас живу в Лондоне и заканчиваю магистерскую программу в Вестминстерском университете.

Дмитрий Полиивец, Лондон

Я изучал английский язык с 4 класса, но уровень знаний, полученный в школе, оставлял желать лучшего. С 9 класса я стал заниматься английским с Андреем Ярославовичем, после чего я заметил значительное улучшение своих знаний. Все темы, которые раньше мне казались очень сложными, он смог мне обьяснить в очень простой и понятной манере благодаря своим замечательным материалам и заданиям. Сейчас я учусь в Лондоне, в King’s College London, и со знаниями, полученными от Андрея Ярославовича и Галины Анатольевны, я без труда могу слушать лекции на английском языке и жить в англоговорящем обществе.

Макс Кушнов, Киев

Привет, меня зовут Макс. Я занимаюсь английским по скайпу уже год и, честно говоря, я поражён результатом. Это очень удобно и круто. Я успеваю ходить на тренировки и делать уроки. Это экономит моё время. А с такими учителеми, как в школе SKYPE YOUR ENGLISH, вы и вовсе влюбитесь в английский!) Уж я-то знаю точно!

Анна Кубарева, Мариуполь

Мне нужна была помощь, чтобы подготовиться к внешнему независимому тестированию по английскому языку в 2013 году. Занятия проходили в ненавязчивой и лёгкой атмосфере, информация подавалась в доступной форме. Тестирования я написала на 195 баллов и поступила туда, куда хотела, а именно в МГУ на специальность "Итальянский язык и литература". Сегодня я успешно совмещаю учебу на третьем курсе и работу преподавателем итальянского языка в гимназии №2, посещаю языковые курсы в университетах Италии. И хотя сейчас основное внимание я уделяю итальянскому, полученный багаж знаний по английскому позволяет мне самостоятельно его совершенствовать в самых разных формах.

Виктория Липатова, Мариуполь

Год назад я начала заниматься английским языком по скайпу. Мне нужно было подготовиться к вступительному экзамену в лицее. Мы много общались на английском, делали очень интересные упражнения. Это очень хорошо развивает язык. Я горжусь своей учительницей! Я хочу выразить большую благодарность ей за то, что она дала мне дорогу в будущее, учит английскому. Я достигла своей цели и поступила в лицей, в профильную группу английского языка. Теперь я стремлюсь выучить полностью английский язык. Я продолжаю заниматься, чтобы свободно разговаривать на нём. Мне очень нравится развивать английский, я буду учить его для того, чтобы достигнуть целей в будущем. Английский необходим всем.