Victoria SYE

Teaching experience: 35 years English language teacher, specialist in introduction of new teaching methods

My name is Victoria, I am a teacher of English. My teaching experience is about 35 years. During this period, many of my students successfully passed International English language exams, had great interviews for immigration to other countries, and just improved their language skills for travelling abroad or business communication.

Participation in language training sessions in Canada and France made a strong impact on my understanding of new teaching methods and techniques, and how better to implement them in my daily teaching activity. I love teaching very much, and always give preference to the individual approach to each student. I try to help students to concentrate on the learning process, support and encourage them. I teach both children and adults. Also, I have experience in working for commercial companies, so my favourite language course is business English.
I conduct training for TOEFL and IELTS, as well as secondary school final exams.

Regularly, I keep on improving my teaching skills, follow and share teaching method experiences with other colleagues, as well as seek all the newest on-line resources for self-development and self-education.

See you at my lessons!

Виктория SYE

Педагогический стаж: 35 лет Учитель английского языка, специалист по внедрению новейших методик преподавания

Меня зовут Виктория, я - преподаватель по английскому языку. Стаж моей педагогической работы – 35 лет. За это время многие из моих учеников успешно сдали международные экзамены по английскому языку, прошли собеседование для иммиграции в другие страны и просто повысили свой уровень владения языком для путешествий и делового общения.

Проходила стажировку в Канаде и Франции. Очень люблю преподавательскую работу, к каждому ученику подбираю индивидуальный подход, учу и помогаю сконцентрироваться на процессе обучения, поддерживаю и ободряю. Обучаю как детей дошкольного/школьного возраста, так и взрослых. Любимый курс преподавания – деловой английский. Веду подготовку к TOEFL и IELTS, а также школьным выпускным экзаменам.

Постоянно повышаю свою квалификацию и обмениваюсь опытом с преподавателями из разных стран. Стараюсь идти в ногу с временем и следить за всеми новейшими методиками преподавания, новыми ресурсами для обучения иностранным языкам.

До встречи и помните, что дорогу осилит идущий.